Starfsfólk Hafrannsóknastofnunar

Nafn

Svið

Sími

Netfang

Aðalbjörg Jónsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2010 adalbjorg.jonsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Agnar Már Sigurðsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2012/2013 agnar.mar.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Agnar Steinarsson Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2351 agnar.steinarsson@hafogvatn.is
Agnes Eydal Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2069 agnes.eydal@hafogvatn.is
Alexander Oddsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000
Alice Benoit Cattin Breton Umhverfi  575 2064 alice.benoit-cattin@hafogvatn.is
Andreas Macrander Umhverfi  575 2062 andreas.macrander@hafogvatn.is
Anika Karen Guðlaugsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2124 anika.gudlaugsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Anna Heiða Ólafsdóttir Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2044 anna.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Anna Ragnheiður Grétarsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2302 anna.ragnheidur.gretarsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Arnar Björnsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2303 arnar.bjornsson@hafogvatn.is
Arnmundur Marinósson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 arnmundur.marinosson@hafogvatn.is
Arnþór Bragi Kristjánsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2305 arnthor.bragi.kristjansson@hafogvatn.is
Aron Örn Birkisson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 aron.orn.birkisson@hafogvatn.is
Auður Súsanna Bjarnadóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2009 audur.bjarnadottir@hafogvatn.is
Auður Þórhildur Ingólfsdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2052 audur.thorhildur.ingolfsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Axel Hilmarsson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 axel.hilmarsson@hafogvatn.is
Ásgeir Gunnarsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2003 asgeir.gunnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Ásmundur Bergmann Sveins. Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 asmundur.bergmann.sveinsson@hafogvatn.is
Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2114 / 690 0480 asta.gudmundsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Ásta Kristín Guðmundsdóttir Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2632 asta.kristin.gudmundsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Ástþór Gíslason Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2057 astthor.gislason@hafogvatn.is
Bárður Jón Grímsson Fjármál og rekstur  8922922 bardur.jon.grimsson@hafogvatn.is
Benóný Jónsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2622 benony.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Birkir Bárðarson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2087 birkir.bardarson@hafogvatn.is
Bjarki Þór Elvarsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2033 bjarki.elvarsson@hafogvatn.is
Bjarni Már Ólafsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 bjarni.mar.olafsson@hafogvatn.is
Björgvin Bergsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 bjorgvin.bergsson@hafogvatn.is
Björn Rúnar Agnarsson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 bjorn.runar.agnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Björn Björnsson Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2045 bjorn.bjornsson@hafogvatn.is
Björn Gunnarsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2074 bjorn.gunnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Björn Sigurðarson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2158 bjorn.sigurdarson@hafogvatn.is
Björn Ævarr Steinarsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2097 bjorn.steinarsson@hafogvatn.is
Brynjólfur H. Bjarnason Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 brynjolfur.h.bjarnason@hafogvatn.is
Brynjólfur Sigurðsson Áhafnir skipa 527 2000 brynjolfur.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Brynjólfur M. Þorsteinsson Fjármál og rekstur 892 2921 brynjolfur.m.thorsteinsson@hafogvatn.is
Bylgja Sif Jónsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2000 bylgja.sif.jonsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Cecilia Kvaavik Nemi – Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2094 cecilia.kvaavik@hafogvatn.is
Christophe S. Pampoulie Uppsjávarlífríki  575 3038 christophe.s.pampoulie@hafogvatn.is
Davíð Þór Óðinsson Umhverfi  575 2000 david.thor.odinsson@hafogvatn.is
Díana Guðmundsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2005 diana.gudmundsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Einar Hjörleifsson Sýnataka og gangavinnsla  575 2092 einar.hjorleifsson@hafogvatn.is
Einar Hreinsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2301 einar.hreinsson@hafogvatn.is
Eiríkur Trausti Stefánsson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 eirikur.trausti.stefansson@hafogvatn.is
Elzbieta Baranowska Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2140 elzbieta.baranowska@hafogvatn.is
Eric Ruben dos Santos Uppsjávarlífríki 451 2342 eric.santos@hafogvatn.is
Erlingur Hauksson Botnsjávarlífríki 575 2000 erlingur.hauksson@hafogvatn.is
Eydís Salóme Eiríksdóttir Umhverfi  575 2065 eydis.salome.eiriksdottir@hafogvatn.is
Eydís Njarðardóttir Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2605 eydis.njardardottir@hafogvatn.is
Eygló Ólafsdóttir Umhverfi 575 2085 eyglo.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Eyrún Jónsdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2614 eyrun.jonsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Filipa Isabel Pereira Samarra Nemi – Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2082 filipa.samarra@hafogvatn.is
Freyr Arnaldsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2000 freyr.arnaldsson@hafogvatn.is
Friðþjófur Árnason Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2611 fridthjofur.arnason@hafogvatn.is
Georg Haney Botnsjávarlífríki 575 2075 georg.haney@hafogvatn.is
Gerður Pálsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2007 gerdur.palsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Gina Sapanta Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla 575 2000 gina.sapanta@hafogvatn.is
Gísli Arnór Víkingsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2080 gisli.vikingsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðbjörn Jóhannsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 gudbjorn.johannsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðjón Már Sigurðsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2113 gudjon.mar.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmunda B. Þórðardóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2603 gudmunda.bjorg.thordardottir@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Erlendsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 gudmundur.erlendsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Ívar Ágústsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 gudmundur.ivar.agustsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Jóhannesson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2000 gudmundur.johannesson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur J. Óskarsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2121 gudmundur.j.oskarsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur K. Magnússon Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 gudmundur.kristinn.magnusson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Þ. Sigurðsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 gudmundur.th.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Svafarsson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 gudmundur.svafarsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðmundur Þórðarson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2031 / 848 1969 gudmundur.thordarson@hafogvatn.is
Guðni Guðbergsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2606 / 840 6306 gudni.gudbergsson@hafogvatn.is
Guðrún Finnbogadóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2006 gudrun.finnbogadottir@hafogvatn.is
Guðrún G. Þórarinsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2111 gudrun.g.thorarinsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Guðrún Helgadóttir Umhverfi  575 2046 gudrun.helgadottir@hafogvatn.is
Gunnhildur Vigdís Bogadóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2128 gunnhildur.vigdis.bogadottir@hafogvatn.is
Hafsteinn Grétar Guðfinnsson Umhverfi  575 2058 hafsteinn.gudfinnsson@hafogvatn.is
Hafþór Júlíusson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 hafthor.juliusson@hafogvatn.is
Haraldur Arnar Einarsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2090 haraldur.arnar.einarsson@hafogvatn.is
Heimir Örn Hafsteinsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 heimir.orn.hafsteinsson@hafogvatn.is
Héðinn Valdimarsson Umhverfi  575 2063 / 899 7795 hedinn.valdimarsson@hafogvatn.is
Hildur Pétursdóttir Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2059 hildur.petursdottir@hafogvatn.is
Hilmar Sigurðsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 hilmar.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Hjalti Karlsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2300 hjalti.karlsson@hafogvatn.is
Hlynur Bárðarson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2619 hlynur.bardarson@hafogvatn.is
Hlynur Heiðarsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 hlynur.heidarsson@hafogvatn.is
Hlynur Pétursson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2340 hlynur.petursson@hafogvatn.is
Hlynur Árni Þorleifsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2049 hlynur.arni.thorleifsson@hafogvatn.is
Hrafnkell Steinþórsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 hrafnkell.steinthorsson@hafogvatn.is
Höskuldur Björnsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2106 hoskuldur.bjornsson@hafogvatn.is
Ingi Rúnar Jónsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2607 ingi.runar.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Ingibjörg G. Jónsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2129 ingibjorg.g.jonsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Ingvi Friðriksson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 ingvi.fridriksson@hafogvatn.is
Iris Hansen Umhverfi  575 2618 iris.hansen@hafogvatn.is
Ívar Egill Bjarnason Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 ivar.egill.bjarnason@hafogvatn.is
Jacek Sliwinski Umhverfi  575 2153 jacek.sliwinski@hafogvatn.is
James Kennedy Uppsjávarlífríki  452 2977 / 849 7731 james.kennedy@hafogvatn.is
Jóhann Ármann Gíslason Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2021 johann.gislason@hafogvatn.is
Jóhann Salómon Andrésson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 johann.salomon.andresson@hafogvatn.is
Jóhann Garðar Þorbjörnsson Umhverfi 575 2000 johann.gardar.thorbjornsson@hafogvatn.is
Jóhannes Guðbrandsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2615 johannes.gudbrandsson@hafogvatn.is
Jóhannes Ingi Ragnarsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2341 johannes.ingi.ragnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Jón Ingvar Jónsson Umhverfi  575 2000 jon.ingvar.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Jón S. Ólafsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2609 jon.s.olafsson@hafogvatn.is
Jón Sólmundsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2103 jon.solmundsson@hafogvatn.is
Jónas Páll Jónasson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2131 jonas.jonasson@hafogvatn.is
Jónbjörn Pálsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2098 jonbjorn.palsson@hafogvatn.is
Jónína Herdís Ólafsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2604 jonina.herdis.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Julian Mariano Burgos Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2037 julian.burgos@hafogvatn.is
Julie Ingham Upplýsingar og menntun 575 2221 julie@unuftp.is
Julita Kromer Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 julita.kromer@hafogvatn.is
Karl Gunnarsson Umhverfi  575 2070 karl.gunnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Klara Björg Jakobsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2127 klara.jakobsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Kristinn Guðmundsson Umhverfi  575 2068 kristinn.gudmundsson@hafogvatn.is
Kristinn Jónsson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 kristinn.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Kristín Helgadóttir Mannauður  575 2039 / 897 1968 kristin.helgadottir@hafogvatn.is
Kristín Jóhanna Valsdóttir Umhverfi  575 2071 kristin.j.valsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Kristján Kristinsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2091 kristjan.kristinsson@hafogvatn.is
Kristján H. Kristinsson Áhafnir skipa kristjan.h.kristinsson@hafogvatn.is
Kristján Sigurðsson Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2352 kristjan.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Leó Alexander Guðmundsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2617 leo.alexander.gudmundsson@hafogvatn.is
Lilja Vilborg Gunnarsdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2000 lilja.v.gunnarsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Lísa Anne Libungan Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2130 lisa.libungan@hafogvatn.is
Magnús Arinbjarnarson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 magnus.arinbjarnarson@hafogvatn.is
Magnús Danielsen Umhverfi  575 2072 magnus.danielsen@hafogvatn.is
Magnús Jóhannsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2620 magnus.johannsson@hafogvatn.is
Magnús Thorlacius Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2108 magnus.thorlacius@hafogvatn.is
Margrét Þorvaldsdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2051 margret.thorvaldsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Maria Martinez Valdeolivas Uppsjávarlífríki 575 2000  maria.valdeolivas@hafogvatn.is
María Ásdís Stefánsdóttir Upplýsingar og menntun 575 2220 / 669 9106 maria.asdis.stefansdottir@hafogvatn.is
Mary Frances Davidson Upplýsingar og menntun  575 2048 mary@unuftp.is
Matthías Oddgeirsson Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2350 matthias.oddgeirsson@hafogvatn.is
Mia Cerfonteyn Nemi 575 2000 mia.cerfonteyn@hafogvatn.is
Njáll Jónsson Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2353 njall.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Ólafur S. Ástþórsson Umhverfi  575 2054 olafur.s.astthorsson@hafogvatn.is
Ólafur V. Ingimundarson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 olafur.v.ingimundarson@hafogvatn.is
Páll Bergmann Reynisson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2154 pall.bergmann.reynisson@hafogvatn.is
Páll Böðvar Valgeirsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2100/2015 pall.bodvar.valgeirsson@hafogvatn.is
Páll Svavarsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2109 pall.svavarsson@hafogvatn.is
Rafn Sigurðsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2102 rafn.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Ragnar Jóhannsson Fiskeldi og fiskrækt  575 2222 / 891 6482 ragnar.johannsson@hafogvatn.is
Ragnhildur Þ. Magnusdóttir Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2608 ragnhildur.th.magnusdottir@hafogvatn.is
Ragnhildur Ólafsdóttir Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2011/2013 ragnhildur.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Reynir Baldursson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 reynir.baldursson@hafogvatn.is
Reynir Loftsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 reynir.loftsson@hafogvatn.is
Sandra Magdalena Granquist Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2648 sandra.magdalena.granquist@hafogvatn.is
Sif Guðmundsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2126 sif.gudmundsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sigfús Jóhannesson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2118 sigfus.johannesson@hafogvatn.is
Sigríður Kristín Ingvarsdóttir Fjármál og rekstir  575 2040 sigridur@unuftp.is
Sigrún Jóhannsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2008 sigrun.johannsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sigurborg Jóhannsdóttir Upplýsingar og menntun  575 2030 sigurborg.johannsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður Már Einarsson Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2630 sigurdur.mar.einarsson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður Guðjónsson Forstjóri 575 2000 sigurdur.gudjonsson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður Óskar Helgason Ferskvatnslífríki  575 2605 sigurdur.oskar.helgason@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður Karvel Sigurðsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 sigurdur.karvel.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður R. Guðmundsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 sigurdur.r.gudmundsson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurður Þór Jónsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2093 sigurdur.thor.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurgeir Vilmundarson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 sigurgeir.vilmundarson@hafogvatn.is
Sigurlína Gunnarsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2101 sigurlina.gunnarsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sigurvin Bjarnason Botnsjávarlífríki  868 7199 sigurvin.bjarnason@hafogvatn.is
Sigvaldi Árnason Umhverfissvið  575 2000 sigvaldi.arnason@hafogvatn.is
Silwia Zolobow Sýnataka  575 2000 silwia.zolobow@hafogvatn.is
Sóley Morthens Fjármál og rekstur  575 2117 / 863 6368 soley.morthens@hafogvatn.is
Sólmundur Már Jónsson Fjármál og rekstur  575 2053 / 840 5781 solmundur.mar.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Sólrún Sigurgeirsdóttir Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2055 solrun.sigurgeirsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sólveig Rósa Ólafsdóttir Umhverfi  575 2066/2067 solveig.rosa.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Stefán Áki Ragnarsson Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2086 stefan.ragnarsson@hafogvatn.is
Steingrímur Jónsson Umhverfi  575 2312 steingrimur.jonsson@hafogvatn.is
Steinunn Hilma Ólafsdóttir Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2076 steinunn.hilma.olafsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Steinunn Þorsteinsdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2022 steinunn.thorsteinsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Svanhildur Egilsdóttir Umhverfi  575 2035 svanhildur.egilsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Sverrir Daníel Halldórsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2079 sverrir.daniel.halldorsson@hafogvatn.is
Sæunn Kalmann Erlingsdóttir Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2122 saeunn.k.erlingsdottir@hafogvatn.is
Teresa Sofia Giesta da Silva Nemi – Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2056 teresa.sofia.giesta.da.silva@hafogvatn.is
Tómas Árnason Fiskeldi og fiskirækt  575 2352 tomas.arnason@hafogvatn.is
Tryggvi Sveinsson Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  898 9856 tryggvi.sveinsson@hafogvatn.is
Tumi Tómasson Upplýsingar og menntun  575 2083 tumi@unuftp.is
Valerie Chosson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2119 valerie.chosson@hafogvatn.is
Valur Bogason Botnsjávarlífríki  575 2320 valur.bogason@hafogvatn.is
Þorleifur F. Guðmundsson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 thorleifur.frimann.gudmundsson@hafogvatn.is
Þorsteinn Búi Harðarson Áhafnir skipa 575 2000 thorsteinn.bui.hardarson@hafogvatn.is
Þorsteinn Sigurðsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2116 / 822 1709 thorsteinn.sigurdsson@hafogvatn.is
Þorvaldur Gunnlaugsson Uppsjávarlífríki  575 2081 thorvaldur.gunnlaugsson@hafogvatn.is
Þór Heiðar Ásgeirsson Upplýsingar og menntun  575 2084 thoras@unuftp.is
Þóra Vignisdóttir Fjármál og rekstur  575 2613 thora.vignisdottir@hafogvatn.is
Ævar Rafn Þrastarson Áhafnir skipa  575 2000 aevar.rafn.thrastarson@hafogvatn.is
Örn Guðnason Sýnataka og gagnavinnsla  575 2110 orn.gudnason@hafogvatn.is